Cllr Jan Kirby

Hinckley: De Montfort WardJan Kirby, a well known local campaigner, represents the Borough Council ward of Hinckley: De Montfort.

Cllr Richard Allen

Richard is one of a team of three Borough Councillors representing Earl Shilton.

Cllr Peter Wallace

Burbage: St Catherine's & Lash Hill Ward:Peter is an experienced Councillor who works with Cllr Mark Nickerson to represent the area of Burbage, St Catherines & Lash Hill.

Cllr Russell Roberts

Alongside Councillors Smith and Williams, Russell works to represent and help the ward of Barwell.