Cllr Ruth Camamile

Ruth works in the team of three councillors that together represent Newbold Verdon with Desford & Peckleton

Cllr Miriam Surtees

Miriam works as part of the team of three aiding the ward of Newbold Verdon with Desford & Peckleton

Amanda Wright

Amanda Wright was elected as the County Councillor for Burbage Division in May 2017.

Cllr Mark Nickerson

Mark, working with Councillor Wallace, represents the Ward of Burbage, St Catherines & Lash HillMark Nickerson, or Nick as he is often known, is a local through and through. Having left Hinckley Grammar School straight for an apprenticeship with Dunlop Aerospace, he is acutely aware of the role that business and industry has to play in supporting a healthy community.

Cllr Hazel Smith

Hazel works as part of a team of three representing the ward of Barwell

Cllr Maureen Cook

Maureen works in the ward of Cadeby, Carlton & Market Bosworth with Shackerstone

Cllr Ozzy O'Shea

Ratby, Bagworth & Thornton Ward:Councillor Ozzy O’Shea has been a Borough Councillor since 2007, he was also elected to the County Council in May 2013 for the Groby & Ratby Division.

Cllr Jan Kirby

Hinckley: De Montfort WardJan Kirby, a well known local campaigner, represents the Borough Council ward of Hinckley: De Montfort.