County Councillors

County Cllr Ivan Ould

Market Bosworth Division

Ivan represents the parishes of Barlestone, Cadeby, Carlton, Higham on the Hill, Market Bosworth, Nailstone, Osbaston, Shackerstone, Sheepy, Stoke Golding, Sutton Cheney, Twycross and Witherley.

Peter Bedford

County Councillor for Markfield, Desford & Thornton Division

Peter Bedford was elected to Leicestershire County Council in May 2017 and he works hard to represent local people in the communities throughout the Markfield, Desford & Thornton Division.  

County Cllr Ozzy O'Shea

Groby & Ratby Division:Councillor Ozzy O’Shea was elected to the County Council in May 2013, he has also been a Borough Councillor for the last nine years.

County Cllr Janice Richards

Earl Shilton DivisionJanice Richards has been the County Councillor for the community of Earl Shilton and part of Barwell since 2009.

Amanda Wright

Amanda Wright was elected as the County Councillor for Burbage Division in May 2017.